Government Tourism

North Eastern India As A Tourist Destination: Ministry of Tourism

Northeast India is the easternmost region of India representing both a geographic and political administrative division of the country. It comprises eight states – Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland, Sikkim and Tripura. Eastern States of India has International boundaries such as China, Myanmar, Bhutan and Bangladesh. Consisting of 8 states North East India […]

Read More